Intro

My name is Todd.  I am 43 years old, married and a father of 4.  This blog is simply about whatever I am thinking through, mostly church and theology.  I am, by no means, a theologian in the strictest sense of the word.  I don’t know Greek and Hebrew.  I often have to look up theological terms when I read.  But I want to be a better theologian.  I don’t think I have any choice but to try.  I want and need to know God and His word better.

I will more than likely err.  Feel free to straighten me out.  I will probably defend my point of view, but I will think through any areas of disagreement.

Leave a Reply

